Latest Products https://www.innovativeresin.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 01:05:50 +0530 en-us https://www.innovativeresin.com FRP Raw Material https://www.innovativeresin.com/frp-raw-material.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/frp-raw-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth FRP Raw Materials such as Glass Fiber, Cobalt, MEKP, DMA, BP Paste, TBPB, Pigments, Mould Release etc. from the reputed and ISO 9001 companies, and supply them to our valuable clients. They are extensively used in a number of applications. Unsaturated Polyester Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/unsaturated-polyester-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/unsaturated-polyester-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers as well as exporters of quality Unsaturated Polyester Resin. Our range of upr includes: orthophthalic resin, isophthalate resin, terephthalic resin and bisphenol resin. Castings Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/castings-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/castings-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold as a prime Castings Resin Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Castings Resin available with us is a medium viscosity medium reactive orthophthalic resin designed for the casting application like statue, solid surface etc. This Castings Resin is formulated for excellent gloss and low exotherm applications. Filament Winding Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/filament-winding-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/filament-winding-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major manufacturing, exporting and supplying units in India, the company offers the best grade Filament Winding Resins. As the name suggest, the Filament Winding Resin is designed for filament winding applications. Roofing Sheet Grade Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/roofing-sheet-grade-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/roofing-sheet-grade-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturing, exporting and supplying unit of Roofing Sheet Grade Resin in India. Specially designed for skylight roofing sheets and domes, our Roofing Sheet Grade Resin is the best choice available in the markets. Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/bullet-proof-helmet-grade-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/bullet-proof-helmet-grade-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resins. The Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin available with us is a general purpose resin that is extensively used for hot press molding of products like bullet proof helmets. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin is superior in terms of quality and designing. Synthetic Abrasive Grade Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/synthetic-abrasive-grade-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/synthetic-abrasive-grade-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst one of the prime manufacturing, exporting and supplying Synthetic Abrasive Resin. The synthetic abrasive grade resin provided by us is widely used for button casting purposes. Our synthetic abrasive grade resins are quality tested by experts and thus, stand at par with the set industrial standards. Anchoring Capsule Grade Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/anchoring-capsule-grade-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/anchoring-capsule-grade-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Anchoring Capsule Grade Resin which is a low viscosity high reactive Resin designed for the Anchoring capsule for roof bolting. Smc / Dmc Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/smc-dmc-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/smc-dmc-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of SMC / DMC Resin available in different grades. IR-117.00 and IR-203.00 are the two grades that are available with us. Pultrusion Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/pultrusion-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/pultrusion-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different grades of Pultrusion Resin which include IR-116.00 and IR-202.00. Designed for the pultrusion process, IR-202 and IR-116 are high reactive medium viscous Isopthalic resin. Fire Retardants Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/fire-retardants-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/fire-retardants-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present Fire Retardant Resin which is a medium viscosity high reactive Fire Retardant ortho resin designed for the hand layup applications. Fire Retardant Resin is formulated for excellent mechanical strength & good fire retardancy. Corrosive Resistance Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/corrosion-resistant-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/corrosion-resistant-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosive Resistance Resin made available by us is a medium reactive medium viscous Isophthalic resin designed for the manufacturing of chemical plant & equipments in FRP. Corrosive Resistance Resin is most suitable for anti corrosive protection from water, diluted acid and salt solution. Orthophthalic Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/orthophthalic-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/orthophthalic-resin.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are One of the Most Renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Orthophthalic Resin. Our Expertise in this Field is Very Well Articulated in Our Current Market Reputation. Isophthalate Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/isophthalate-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/isophthalate-resin.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Well-known Manufacturer and Exporter of Unsaturated Polyester Resin, We Provide Unmatched Quality Isophthalate Resin for the Utmost Client Satisfaction. Terephthalic Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/terephthalic-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/terephthalic-resin.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Innovative Resins is Ranked Amidst the Top Most Unsaturated Polyester Resin Manufacturers. Our Terephthalic Resin Has An Extraordinary Quality and is Available At a Fairly Reasonable Price. Bisphenol Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/bisphenol-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/bisphenol-resin.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Bisphenol Resin. Our Bisphenol Resin has an unprecedented quality. Moreover, we provide it at reasonable price. Attributes : Excellent chemical resistanceBest suited for Marble top clear coated applications/Statue making Applications : General purposeClear Cast Grade : IR 301.00 Vinyl Ester Resin https://www.innovativeresin.com/vinyl-ester-resin.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/vinyl-ester-resin.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Vinyl Ester Resin. Also known as vinyl ester, the Vinyl Ester Resin that we offer is produced using the esterification of epoxy resin with an unsaturated monocarboxylic acid. The resulted product is some dissolved in a reactive solvent such as styrene, to 35 - 45 percent content by weight. Vinyl Ester Resin is known for its strengths which makes it ideal to be widely used as an effective substitute to polyester and epoxy materials. Vinyl Ester Resin has low resin viscosity of approximately 200 cps which is lower than 500cp of polyester and 900cps of epoxy. Made available in varied specifications, the Vinyl Ester Resin that we offer is very affordable. Attributes Excellent qualityClear to light yellowOptimum reactivityHigh impact and bonding strengths By Process Application Hand lay up Button castingsFilament windingHot press moldingFilled casting application – abrasiveCapsule filling SMC/DMCPultrusionFire retardantsClear castings Magnesium Silicate https://www.innovativeresin.com/magnesium-silicate.htm https://www.innovativeresin.com/magnesium-silicate.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering magnesium silicate. Rench chalk (magnesium silicate) is wonderfully useful stuff to have around the workshop with a broad range of uses. Also known as industrial talc or unscented talc we supply it in stick form or as a superfine powder. Among other things it can be used for: