Latest Products http://www.innovativeresin.com Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.innovativeresin.com FRP Raw Material http://www.innovativeresin.com/frp-raw-material.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth FRP Raw Materials such as Glass Fiber, Cobalt, MEKP, DMA, BP Paste, TBPB, Pigments, Mould Release etc. from the reputed and ISO 9001 companies, and supply them to our valuable clients. They are extensively used in a number of applications. Unsaturated Polyester Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/unsaturated-polyester-resin.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers as well as exporters of quality Unsaturated Polyester Resin. Our range of upr includes: orthophthalic resin, isophthalate resin, terephthalic resin and bisphenol resin. Hand Lay Up Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/hand-lay-up-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the most promising Manufactrurers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hand Lay Up Resins in India. Processed under expert supervision, the Hand Lay Up Resin available with us is a medium viscosity high reactive orthopthalic general purpose resin. Castings Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/castings-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold as a prime Castings Resin Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Castings Resin available with us is a medium viscosity medium reactive orthophthalic resin designed for the casting application like statue, solid surface etc. This Castings Resin is formulated for excellent gloss and low exotherm applications. Button Castings Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/button-castings-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturing, exporting and supplying unit of Button Castings Resin based in India. The Button Castings Resin provided by us is widely used for making abrasive materials. Processed and designed as per the set standards, our Button Castings Resin is most suitable for making marble/granite polish abrasives. Filament Winding Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/filament-winding-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major manufacturing, exporting and supplying units in India, the company offers the best grade Filament Winding Resins. As the name suggest, the Filament Winding Resin is designed for filament winding applications. Roofing Sheet Grade Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/roofing-sheet-grade-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturing, exporting and supplying unit of Roofing Sheet Grade Resin in India. Specially designed for skylight roofing sheets and domes, our Roofing Sheet Grade Resin is the best choice available in the markets. Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/bullet-proof-helmet-grade-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resins. The Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin available with us is a general purpose resin that is extensively used for hot press molding of products like bullet proof helmets. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our Bullet Proof Helmet Grade Resin is superior in terms of quality and designing. Synthetic Abrasive Grade Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/synthetic-abrasive-grade-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst one of the prime manufacturing, exporting and supplying Synthetic Abrasive Resin. The synthetic abrasive grade resin provided by us is widely used for button casting purposes. Our synthetic abrasive grade resins are quality tested by experts and thus, stand at par with the set industrial standards. Anchoring Capsule Grade Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/anchoring-capsule-grade-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Anchoring Capsule Grade Resin which is a low viscosity high reactive Resin designed for the Anchoring capsule for roof bolting. Smc / Dmc Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/smc-dmc-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of SMC / DMC Resin available in different grades. IR-117.00 and IR-203.00 are the two grades that are available with us. Pultrusion Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/pultrusion-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different grades of Pultrusion Resin which include IR-116.00 and IR-202.00. Designed for the pultrusion process, IR-202 and IR-116 are high reactive medium viscous Isopthalic resin. Fire Retardants Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/fire-retardants-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Fire Retardant Resin which is a medium viscosity high reactive Fire Retardant ortho resin designed for the hand layup applications. Fire Retardant Resin is formulated for excellent mechanical strength & good fire retardancy. Clear Castings Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/clear-castings-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Castings Resin made accessible by us is a medium viscosity Orthopthalic resin designed for the clear casting applications like solid surface, stone filling & lapping, clear statue. Corrosive Resistance Resin http://www.innovativeresin.com/corrosion-resistant-resin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosive Resistance Resin made available by us is a medium reactive medium viscous Isophthalic resin designed for the manufacturing of chemical plant & equipments in FRP. Corrosive Resistance Resin is most suitable for anti corrosive protection from water, diluted acid and salt solution.